close

Buy Let's Learn Spanish - by Aurora Cacciapuoti (Hardcover) in United States - Rehmie.com

Let's Learn Spanish - by Aurora Cacciapuoti (Hardcover)

REP46923 09781452166261 REP46923

Chronicle Books

Chronicle Books
2023-08-19 USD 27.03

$ 27.03 $ 27.87

Item Added to Cart

*Product availability is subject to suppliers inventory

Let's Learn Spanish - by Aurora Cacciapuoti (Hardcover)
SHIPPING ALL OVER UNITED STATES
Let's Learn Spanish - by Aurora Cacciapuoti (Hardcover)
100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Let's Learn Spanish - by Aurora Cacciapuoti (Hardcover)
EASY 30 DAYSRETURNS & REFUNDS
Let's Learn Spanish - by Aurora Cacciapuoti (Hardcover)
24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Let's Learn Spanish - by Aurora Cacciapuoti (Hardcover)
TRUSTED AND SAFE WEBSITE
Let's Learn Spanish - by Aurora Cacciapuoti (Hardcover)
100% SECURE CHECKOUT
Dimensions (Overall): 8.1 Inches (H) x 8 Inch (W) x .4 Inch (D)
Weight: .6 Pounds
Number of Pages: 48
Genre: Foreign Language Study
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Author: Aurora Cacciapuoti
Age Range: Baby - 3 Years
Language: English



About the Book



Learning Spanish is just a few pictures away in this lovingly illustrated picture book language primer!



Book Synopsis



Accessible introduction to Spanish language and Mexican culture

Learning Spanish is just a few pictures away in this lovingly illustrated picture book language primer! Focusing on the Spanish language as it is spoken in Mexico, this informative picture book is an ideal way to learn. Pairing words and whimsical pictures, aspiring Spanish speakers are treated to a breezy yet informative experience. At once instructive and a joy to behold, Let's Learn Spanish is a go-to gift for the world traveler and language learner.

- Fantastic resource for Spanish language learners young and old!
- Perfect gift for anyone traveling to Mexico or South America.
- Aurora Cacciapuoti is an author and illustrator of more than a dozen children's books.

This informative Spanish language primer will appeal to readers of Little Concepts: ABC Spanish, First Words - Spanish, and My Big Book of Spanish Words.

- Books for kids ages 4 to 8
- Learn Spanish for kids, preschool, kindergarten
- Easy to carry travel companion language book



Review Quotes



[An] inviting, colorful primer on Spanish words accompanied by engaging, childlike watercolor renderings of each object or concept in a bright, cheerful palette.--Booklist

Whimsical illustrations invite children to learn their first Spanish words. -- Kirkus Reviews



About The Author



Aurora Cacciapuoti is an author and illustrator of more than a dozen books, including Let's Learn Japanese. She lives in L'Aquila, Italy.