close

Buy Legends of Greemulax - by Kimmy Schmidt (Hardcover) in United States - Rehmie.com

Legends of Greemulax - by Kimmy Schmidt (Hardcover)

REP4536 09780316535755 REP4536

Hachette Book Group

Hachette Book Group
2023-09-28 USD 15.71

$ 15.71 $ 16.20

Item Added to Cart

*Product availability is subject to suppliers inventory

Legends of Greemulax -  by Kimmy Schmidt (Hardcover)
SHIPPING ALL OVER UNITED STATES
Legends of Greemulax -  by Kimmy Schmidt (Hardcover)
100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Legends of Greemulax -  by Kimmy Schmidt (Hardcover)
EASY 30 DAYSRETURNS & REFUNDS
Legends of Greemulax -  by Kimmy Schmidt (Hardcover)
24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Legends of Greemulax -  by Kimmy Schmidt (Hardcover)
TRUSTED AND SAFE WEBSITE
Legends of Greemulax -  by Kimmy Schmidt (Hardcover)
100% SECURE CHECKOUT
Dimensions (Overall): 7.7 Inches (H) x 5.2 Inch (W) x .8 Inch (D)
Weight: .6 Pounds
Number of Pages: 192
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Action & Adventure, Fantasy & Magic, Media Tie-In
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Little Brown & Co
Author: Kimmy Schmidt
Age Range: 4-8 Years
Book theme: General
Language: English



About the Book



"From the ... show Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt"--Back cover.



Book Synopsis



Following in the tradition of J. K. Rowling and Roald Dahl, Kimmy Schmidt is an exciting new voice in middle-grade fantasy adventure. This debut will change the way boys and girls everywhere see the world -- and each other!
Penn dreads the day that he will start to become a monster, but it's inevitable. The youngest of his tribe in Greemulax, he knows that as boys become men, they turn into powerful, hairy blue creatures called Grabagorns, and that their solemn vow is to never again be weak.

Legend has it that dragons all but destroyed Greemulax years ago during a terrible time known as the Great Scorch. Not one of the tight-knit community's girls or women survived, and the men, ruled by Grabagorn Prime, have lived in mourning and anger ever since. But when one of Penn's dragon traps catches a real live girl named Kristy, he starts to question everything he thought was true.

Together, Penn and Kristy set off on an adventure that will take them to a tugboat in a tree and through a treacherous lake of pudding, toward a candy forest guarded by dragons that might hold the answers they seek. The more time they spend with each other, however, the faster Penn transforms into the monster he fears, and the more Kristy seems to fade away into nothing. Can they reach their destination before it's too late?
In recognition of this book's release, NBCUniversal is making a donation in support of Prevent Child Abuse America.



About The Author



Kimmy Schmidt lives in New York City. This is her first novel. She is super excited about it.

You May Also Like

  See More